First Vlog – Pre-op Diet Day 5

Don’t you just hate capture screens? I do, they selectively pick the face that’s the most ridiculous. Tomorrow is surgery day. I’m excited and anxious, I really thought that I’d be more nervous, but I’m trying to keep busy. I’m going to spend the rest of my night watching comedy shows until I fall asleep, I want to go into surgery with a positive mind and a calm heart. I’m glad to say I survived the pre-op diet and my surgery is tomorrow at 10:30 am. Thank you to everyone for their support and kind words, especially my Surgery Sisters. I m so happy to share this experience with all of you!  I’ll post videos and pics to my Facebook page I don’t think you have to like to see them so please feel free to stop by.

Take Care!

2 thoughts on “First Vlog – Pre-op Diet Day 5

Leave a comment